Cherokee County Republican Party
Engaged, Involved, Community-Driven

Cherokee County State and District Committee members

District Position

First name

Last name

Phone No

Email Address

District Member

Richard

Ballew

770-547-2776

r_ballew@msn.com

District Member

Camille

Brown

908-295-6265

csb.mac@gmail.com

District Member

Judy

Griffin

770-778-9397

jzgriffin@yahoo.com

District Member

Allie

Hahn

404-441-2017 bookallie@gmail.com

District Member

Sharlet

Keilman

404-429-2818 sharmalar@msn.com

District Member

Kyle

Wallace

770-924-5475 kyle.wallace@alston.com

Dist. Recording Secretary

Melinda

Mock

404-402-2336

melmock@bellsouth.net

District Treassurer Danny

Dukes

404-992-2265

dfdukes@dannyfdukes.com

Dist. Assistant Treasurer  Linda  Parker 770-318-6528 galfparker@gmail.com
State Member

Don

Ware, Jr.

678-770-7523

don.ware@cherokeecountygop.com

State Member

Harry

Abrams

770-309-8728

habrams01@comcast.netet5e

State Member

Kerry

Luedke

678-314-7673

kerry.luedke@comcast.net

State Member

Marvin

Lefebvre

678-296-1755

mlefebvre1947@gmail.com

State Member

Charlice

Byrd

404-861-0711

cbyrd88@outlook.com

State Member

John

Longshore

407-446-1983

longshorejohn96@yahoo.com

 

 



Cherokee County Republican Party   P.O. Box 1267  Woodstock, Georgia 30188   678.882.091

Copyright 2018  Cherokee County Republican Party is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Georgia 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software