Cherokee County Republican Party
Engaged, Involved, Community-Driven

Leadership

2017 -2019 CCRP Officers

 

Chairman  — Don Ware - don.ware@cherokeecountygop.com

Immediate Past Chair  — Trenton Adams - trenton.adams@cherokeecountygop.com

First VC — 

VC of Candidates and Elected Officials — Maury Nunes - Maury.Nunes@cherokeecountygop.com

VC of Communications — George Iacovacci - george.iacovacci@cherokeecountygop.com

VC Fundraising and Events — 

VC Membership — Marvin Lefebvre - marvin.lefebvre@cherokeecountygop.com

VC Precinct Development — Derek Poarch - derek.poarch@cherokeecountygop.com

Treasurer — Bill Parrish - bill.parrish@cherokeecountygop.com

Asst. Treasurer — Patricia Arnold - patricia.arnold@cherokeecountygop.com

Secretary — Debbie Staver - debbie.staver@cherokeecountygop.com

Asst. Secretary — Kerry Luedke - kerry.luedke@cherokeecountygop.com

Area Precinct Manager — Post 1 - John Marion - john.marion@cherokeecountygop.com  

Area Precinct Manager — Post 2 - Richard Jordan - richard.jordan@cherokeecountygop.com

Area Precinct Manager — Post 3 -  David Hodges - david.hodges@cherokeecountygop.com

Area Precinct Manager — Post 4 - Sharlet Keilman - sharlet.keilman@cherokeecountygop.com  

General Counsel — Kyle Wallace - kyle.wallace@cherokeecountygop.com

b

Precinct Chairman By Post           (n/a Precinct is Vacant)

Post

 1

 Precinct  

004

Precinct Name 

Ball Ground

First 

Michael     

Last

Huneke  

   e-Mail

michael.huneke@att.net                                   

 1

010

Canton

Kimberly

Ware

kimberlyware18@gmail.com

 1

013

 Clayton    

Helmut

Baxter

helmut_baxter@hotmail.com 

 1

014

Conns Creek

Hubert

Veal

vealhomeinspection@yahoo.com

 1

018

Freehome

Melinda

Mock

melmock@bellsouth.net

 1

020

Hightower

Kimberly

Ware

kimberlyware18@gmail.com

 1

027

Macedonia

Ryan

Bergmans

rbergmanbiz@gmail.com

 1

030

RM Moore

Sarah

Yarbrough

styarbrough@yahoo.com

 1

031

RT Jones

Harry

Johnston

hjohnston@comcast.net

 1

033

Salacoa

Gary

Galyon

grgalyon@aol.com

 1

041

Waleska

Maury

Nunes

man.apc@outlook.com

 1

044

Neese

Peter

Chester

pmc1777@yahoo.com

 2

001

AirAcres

Eric

Haffner

eric.thered@yahoo.com

 2

002

Arnold Mill

Karen

Sacandy

kls@sacandy.com

 2

003

Avery

James

Trucks

jftesq@yahoo.com

 3

008

Bardshaw

n/a

n/a

n/a

 2

019

Hickory Flat

Steve

Miller

Steven.heather@ymail.com

 2

026

Little River

Jim

Murray

jimatmvrec@aol.com

 2

028

Mountain Road

Richard

Jordan

richardjordan@bellsouth.net

 2

038

Union Hill

Marvin

Lefebvre

mlefebvre1947@gmail.com

 2

039

Univeter

n/a

n/a

n/a

 2

043

Wodlands

n/a

n/a

n/a

 3

005

Bascomb

Jack

Staver

 3

009

Bridgemill

Nathaniel

Cain

njc4007@yahoo.com

 3

022

Holly Springs

Ashli

Williams

ashliwilliams@gmail.com

 3

024

Liberty

Lauren

Abrams

labragsu@yahoo.com

 3

034

Sixes

David

Hodges

david@hodges-ga.com

 3

035

Sutalee

n/a

n/a

n/a

 3

036

Teasley

Kevin

Wright

kevinwwrightenterprises@gmail.com

 3

037

Toonigh

Helmut

Baxter

helmut_baxter@hotmail.com

 3

040

victoria

Eileen

O'connor

eileenoco@yahoo.com

 3

042

Wildcat

Denice

Semple

dgashauling@yahoo.com

 4

006

Bells

Rodney

Arnold

rodarn@bellsouth.net

 4

007

Booth

John

Longshore

longshorejohn96@yahoo.com

 

 4

011

Carmel

John

Wallace

jwallgop@bellsouth.net

 

 4

012

Woodstock

n/a

n/a

n/a

 

 4

015

Deer Run

Patricia

Arnold

tricia_1309@yahoo.com

 

 4

016

Dixie

Charles

Jones

charles@attorneycjones.com

 

 4

021

Hillside

n/a

n/a

n/a

 

 4

023

Kellogg

Peter

Castello

petecastello@mail.com

 

 4

029

Oak Grove

Sharlet

Keilman

sharmalar@msn.com

 

 4

032

Rose Creek

Linda

Parker

galfparker@gmail.com

 


 Copyright 2016  Cherokee County Republican Party is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Georgia 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software