Cherokee County Republican Party
Engaged, Involved, Community-Driven

From the Chair

The 2019 Cherokee County Convention is behind us now. I am so very humbled and proud to be the newly elected Chair of the Cherokee County Republican Party. I am looking forward to getting the Party working towards getting Republicans voted into office at ALL levels of our government.

I saw a great number of new faces in the crowd, this convention. A refreshing sight. The convention body took care of filling all 109 Congressional District 11th Convention Delegates, all 82 State Convention Delegates. The Convention body, also voted on three Resolutions. One Resolutions that passed, urged Speaker David Ralston to resign his leadership position as Speaker. I was glad that this Resolution passed for the reasons of, abusing the powers of the office, but most of all. We, the CCRP, wanted to show our two House Rep's Michael Caldwell and Scott Turner, that we had their back here at home for making the stand that they have made on this issue. Great job gentlemen! We are with you!

Thank you to these amazing folks for all their help:

Kimberly Ware, Lauren Abrams, Kerry Luedke, Kyle Wallace, Linda Parker, Marvin Lefebvre, Leah Lefebvre, Harry Abrams, George Iacovacci, Steve Miller, Dalton Luedke, Pete Castello, Judy Griffin, Mike Byrd, Pastor Tyrone & Fran Gates, Will Cole, Richard Jordan, Pastor Larry and Staff at Prayer and Praisie Church, Sheriff Reynolds, Lt. Brook, and Deputies. 

Let's keep Cherokee County RED! And that's keep America great!

Don Ware, Jr.

2019 Chair of the Cherokee Co. Republican Party

Cherokee County Republican Party   P.O. Box 1267  Woodstock, Georgia 30188   678-721-1969

Copyright 2016 - 2019 Cherokee County Republican Party 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software