Cherokee County Republican Party
Engaged, Involved, Community-Driven

2019 - 2021 Cherokee County Republican Party Officers

Chair  Don Ware, Jr
678.770.7523  don.ware@cherokeecountygop.com
First Vice Chair  Kerry Luedke 678.314.7673  kerry.luedke@cherokeecountygop.com
Vice Chair of Candidates and Elected Officials Harry Abrams 770.309.8728  harry.abrams@cherokeecountygop.com
Vice Chair of Communications George Iacovacci 404.903.8861  george.iacovacci@cherokeecountygop.com
Vice Chair of Fundraising and Events Pat Wallace 770.592.0560  pat.wallace@cherokeecountygop.com
Vice Chair of Membership Marvin Lefebvre 678.296.1755 marvin.lefebvre@cherokeecountygop.com

Vice Chair of Precinct Development

Richard Jordan 770.335.1814  richard.jordan@cherokeecountygop.com
Treasurer
Jerry Longshore 407.443.9792 jerry.longshore@cherokeecountygop.com
Assistant Treasurer Sharlet Keilman 404.429.2818 sharlet.keilman@cherokeecountygop.com
Secretary Linda Parker 770.318.6528 linda.parker@cherokeecountygop.com
Assistant Secretary   Donna Kosicki  678.472.1802
donna.kosicki@cherokeecountygop.com
Precinct Manager Area 1  Camille Brown 908.295.6265 camille.brown@cherokeecountygop.com
Precinct Manager Area 2  Kendra Brazell 678.283.4902
kendra.brazell@cherokeecountygop.com
Precinct Manager Area 3 Lauren Abrams 404.421.7237 lauren.abrams@cherokeecountygop.com
Precinct Manager Area 4
Charles Jones 706.202.5548 charles.jones@cherokeecountygop.com
General Counsel Kyle Wallace 678.986.8853 kyle.wallace@cherokeecountygop.com
Parliamentarian  Donna Kosicki 678.472.1802
donna.kosicki@cherokeecountygop.com
Chair of the Rules Committee Harry Abrams 770.309.8728  harry.abrams@cherokeecountygop.com



Cherokee County Republican Party   P.O. Box 1267  Woodstock, Georgia 30188   678.882.091

Copyright 2018  Cherokee County Republican Party is a 501(c)6 non-profit organization. Georgia 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software