Cherokee County Republican Party
Engaged, Involved, Community-Driven

2019 - 2021 Cherokee County Republican Party Officers

 Kerry Luedke 678.314.7673
First Vice Chair Donna Kosicki
Vice Chair of Candidates and Elected Officials Harry Abrams 770.309.8728
Vice Chair of Communications George Iacovacci 404.903.8861
Vice Chair of Fundraising and Events Pat Wallace 770.592.0560
Vice Chair of Membership Marvin Lefebvre 678.296.1755

Vice Chair of Precinct Development

Assistant Treasurer
John Wallace 404-539-0750
Treasurer Sharlet Keilman 404.429.2818
Secretary Linda Parker 770.318.6528
Assistant Secretary 

Precinct Manager Area 1  Camille Brown 908.295.6265
Precinct Manager Area 2  Kendra Brazell 678.283.4902
Precinct Manager Area 3 Lauren Abrams 404.421.7237
Precinct Manager Area 4
Charles Jones 706.202.5548
General Counsel Kyle Wallace 678.986.8853
Parliamentarian  Donna Kosicki 678.472.1802
Chair of the Rules Committee Harry Abrams 770.309.8728

Cherokee County Republican Party   P.O. Box 1267  Woodstock, Georgia 30188   678-721-1969

Copyright 2016 - 2019 Cherokee County Republican Party 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software